Sign In   |   Register
Officers & Board of Directors 2018-2019
Share |

OFFICERS

 

PRESIDENT

Wes Bennett

Choteau, OK

wes@bennettsurveying.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Michael Porter

Lawton, OK

mporter@cityof.lawton.ok.us

 

VICE- PRESIDENT

David Page Jr

Durant, OK

david@pagesurveying.net

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

A.J. Jones

Wagoner, OK

aj@atlaslandoffice.com

 

SECRETARY

Darin Raibourn

Oklahoma City, OK 

Darin.Raibourn@srbok.com 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR / TREASURER

Burk Cornelius

Edmond, OK

burk@osls.org

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (click to view District Map)

 

District 1 Director*

Carey Harris

Stillwater, OK

charris@keystone-els.com

 

District 2 Director*

Brent Jung

Snyder, OK

brentjung@windstream.net

 

District 3 Director

Kelly Schmidt

Tulsa, OK

kschmidt@professionalsurveyinginc.com

 

District 4 Director

Jeff Rogers

Poteau, OK

jeffalan81@gmail.com

 

District 5 Director

Randy Pollard

Haworth, OK

rjpollard@idabel.net

 

District 6 Director

Denver Winchester

Yukon, OK

denver.winchester@craftontull.com

 


* Position to be filled in 2018-2019

 
NSPS STATE DIRECTOR

Shawn Collins

Tulsa, OK

scollins@sw-assoc.com

OSLS Sustaining Members (click on logo to visit website)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal