Officers & Directors
Share |

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Wes Bennett
Choteau, OK
wes@bennettsurveying.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Michael Porter
Lawton, OK
mporter@cityof.lawton.ok.us 

VICE- PRESIDENT

***position vacant***

PRESIDENT-ELECT

A.J. Jones
Wagoner, OK
aj@atlaslandoffice.com 

SECRETARY

Darin Raibourn
Oklahoma City, OK 
Darin.Raibourn@srbok.com 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR / TREASURER

Burk Cornelius
Edmond, OK
burk@osls.org
 

DIRECTORS


District 1 Director*

Carey Harris
Stillwater, OK
charris@keystone-els.com 

District 2 Director*

Brent Jung
Snyder, OK
brentjung@windstream.net 

District 3 Director

Kelly Schmidt
Tulsa, OK
kschmidt@professionalsurveyinginc.com 

District 4 Director

Jeff Rogers
Poteau, OK
jeffalan81@gmail.com 

District 5 Director

Randy Pollard
Haworth, OK
rjpollard@idabel.net 

District 6 Director

Denver Winchester
Yukon, OK
denver.winchester@craftontull.com 

* Position to be filled in 2018-2019 

NSPS STATE DIRECTOR

Shawn Collins
Tulsa, OK
scollins@sw-assoc.com

OSLS Sustaining Members (click on logo to visit website)