Officers & Directors
Share |

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

A.J. Jones
Wagoner, OK
aj@atlaslandoffice.com 

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Wes Bennett
Choteau, OK
wes@bennettsurveying.com

VICE- PRESIDENT

Jerry Jeffries
Tulsa, OK
jljeffries@goldenfieldservices.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Shawn Collins
Tulsa, OK
scollins@sw-assoc.com

SECRETARY

Darin Raibourn
Oklahoma City, OK 
draibourn@cecinc.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR / TREASURER

Burk Cornelius
Edmond, OK
burk@osls.org
 

DIRECTORS


District 1 Director

Carey Harris
Stillwater, OK
charris@keystone-els.com 

District 2 Director

Brent Jung
Snyder, OK
brentjung@windstream.net 

District 3 Director*

Kelly Schmidt
Tulsa, OK
kschmidt@professionalsurveyinginc.com 

District 4 Director*

Jeff Rogers
Poteau, OK
jeffalan81@gmail.com 

District 5 Director

Randy Pollard
Haworth, OK
rjpollard@idabel.net 

District 6 Director

Denver Winchester
Yukon, OK
denver.winchester@craftontull.com 

* Position to be filled in 2018-2019 

NSPS STATE DIRECTOR

Shawn Collins
Tulsa, OK
scollins@sw-assoc.com

OSLS Sustaining Members (click on logo to visit website)