Officers & Directors
Share |

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Shawn Collins
Tulsa, OK
scollins@sw-assoc.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

A.J. Jones
Wagoner, OK
aj@atlaslandoffice.com 

VICE- PRESIDENT

Jerry Jeffries
Tulsa, OK
jljeffries@goldenfieldservices.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Kelly Schmidt
Tulsa, OK
kschmidt@professionalsurveyinginc.com 

SECRETARY

Darin Raibourn
Oklahoma City, OK 
draibourn@cecinc.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR / TREASURER

Burk Cornelius
Edmond, OK
burk@osls.org
 

DIRECTORS


District 1 Director

Carey Harris
Stillwater, OK
charris@keystone-els.com 

District 2 Director

Brent Jung
Snyder, OK
brentjung@windstream.net 

District 3 Director

John Libby
Tulsa, OK
john.libby@route66surveying.com

 

District 4 Director

Darcy Hicks
Cookson, OK
hicks_landsurvey@sbcglobal.net

 

District 5 Director*

Randy Pollard
Haworth, OK
1rdpollard@gmail.com

District 6 Director*

Denver Winchester
Yukon, OK
denver.winchester@craftontull.com 

* Position to be filled in 2020-2021

NSPS STATE DIRECTOR

Shawn Collins
Tulsa, OK
scollins@sw-assoc.com

OSLS Sustaining Members (click on logo to visit website)