News & Press: Surveying News

OSLS Announces 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Wednesday, March 21, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Burk Cornelius
Share |

The Oklahoma Society of Land Surveyors would like to introduce the newest members of the Board of Directors. They were introduced at the Annual Convention held March 1-3, 2018


The new Board members sworn in are:

  • President | Wes Bennett (Poteau)
  • President‐Elect | AJ Jones (Wagoner)
  • Vice President | David Page Jr. (Durant)
  • District 5 Director | Randy Pollard (Haworth)
  • District 6 Director | Denver Winchester (Yukon)

Existing Board members are as follows:


Darin Raibourn
Oklahoma City, OK 

Burk Cornelius
Edmond, OK

District 1 Director
Carey Harris
Stillwater, OK

District 2 Director
Brent Jung
Snyder, OK

District 3 Director
Kelly Schmidt
Tulsa, OK

District 4 Director
Jeff Rogers
Poteau, OK


OSLS Sustaining Members (click on logo to visit website)