Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Meeting of the State Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors
7/19/2018 » 7/20/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
Water Boundaries in Texas – A Study of Statutes and Cases and Rules
7/14/2018
Location: Hurst, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
OSLS District 5 Meeting
6/9/2018
Location: Haworth, Oklahoma    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Using Unmanned Airborne Systems (Drones)
6/1/2018 » 6/2/2018
Location: Linn, Missouri   
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
STATE GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION COUNCIL
5/4/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
State Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors
5/3/2018 » 5/4/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
AllTerra Innovation and Technology Roadshow
5/1/2018
Location: Broke Arrow, Oklahoma    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
National Surveyors Week | 2018
3/18/2018 » 3/24/2018
National Surveyors Week | 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
2018 Annual Convention - EXHIBITORS ONLY!
3/1/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma   
2018 Annual Convention - EXHIBITORS ONLY!
2018 Annual Convention - ATTENDEE
3/1/2018 » 3/3/2018
Location: Midwest City, Oklahoma   
2018 Annual Convention - ATTENDEE

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
2018 ANNUAL PISTOL AND RIFLE SHOOT sponsored by the New AllTerra Central (formerly WDS and Martin)
2/28/2018
Location: Oklahoma CIty, Oklahoma   
2018 ANNUAL PISTOL AND RIFLE SHOOT sponsored by the New AllTerra Central (formerly WDS and Martin)

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
TSPS | Boundary Law Essentials 2.0
12/2/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
ODOT Survey Control | Past, Present and 2022
9/15/2017
Location: Durant, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00 AM
ODOT Survey Control | Past, Present and 2022
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

OSLS Sustaining Members (click on logo to visit website)