Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers & Board of Directors 2017-2018
Share |

OFFICERS

 

PRESIDENT

Michael Porter

Lawton, OK

mporter@cityof.lawton.ok.us

 

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Shawn Collins

Tulsa, OK

scollins@sw-assoc.com

 

VICE- PRESIDENT

David Page Jr

Durant, OK

david@pagesurveying.net

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Wes Bennett

Choteau, OK

wes@bennettsurveying.com

 

SECRETARY

Darin Raibourn

Oklahoma City, OK 

Darin.Raibourn@srbok.com 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR / TREASURER

Burk Cornelius

Edmond, OK

burk@osls.org

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (click to view District Map)

 

District 1 Director

Carey Harris

Stillwater, OK

charris@keystone-els.com

 

District 2 Director

Brent Jung

Snyder, OK

brentjung@windstream.net

 

District 3 Director

Kelly Schmidt

Tulsa, OK

kschmidt@professionalsurveyinginc.com

 

District 4 Director

Jeff Rogers

Poteau, OK

jeffalan81@gmail.com

 

District 5 Director*

Randy Pollard

Haworth, OK

rjpollard@idabel.net

 

District 6 Director*

Kelly Henderson

Norman, OK

kellyh@lemke-ls.com


* Position to be filled in 2017-2018

 
NSPS STATE DIRECTOR

Shawn Collins

Tulsa, OK

scollins@sw-assoc.com

S u s t a i n i n g M e m b e r s

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal